Saturday March 12 and Sunday March 13
Louisville Kentucky
Gracie Jiu-Jitsu of Kentucky
http://www.graciekentucky.com/

Tuesday March 15
Columbus Ohio
Relson Gracie Columbus
https://www.facebook.com/events/1679045315682704/
http://www.gracieohio.com/

Wednesday March 16
South Euclid Ohio
Gracie Humaitá Cleveland
http://m.clevelandbjj.com

Thursday March 17
Austintown Ohio
Next Level Martial Arts
www.YoungstownMartialArts.com

Friday March 18
Millersville Maryland
Garfield Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and Mixed Martial Arts
http://www.garfieldbjj.com/
http://www.garfieldbjj.com/blog/henry-akins-seminar-18-mar-16
https://www.facebook.com/events/1014516291948197/

Saturday March 19
Camden Delaware
First State Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu
http://www.firststatebjj.com/
https://www.facebook.com/events/1654121521503082/
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/henry-akins-hidden-jiu-jitsu-seminar-tickets-20982787081

Sunday March 20
Southampton Pennsylvania
Sion Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu
https://www.facebook.com/events/1653582568229352/
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/henry-akins-philly-tickets-20965346917

Monday March 21
Norwich Connecticut
Macarra BJJ Norwich
http://www.bjjnorwich.com/
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/henry-akins-seminar-norwich-ct-tickets-21035029339

Tuesday March 22 ** SOLD OUT
Lyndhurst New Jersey
Savarese Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu

Home


https://m.facebook.com/Savarese-Brazilian-Jiu-Jitsu-101788987632/

Wednesday March 23
Wareham Massachusetts
SBG East Coast
www.sbgeastcoast.com

*The first one on the 22nd sold out in one day so we added another date*
Thursday March 24
Lyndhurst New Jersey
Savarese Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu

Home

Friday March 25
Ballston Spa New York
Spa City Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu
http://www.spacitybjj.com/

Saturday March 26
Liverpool New York
Inner Circle Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu
http://www.innercirclebjj.com/